Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Boys Golf
Rancho Vista Golf Course
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Spring Rally
Antelope Valley HS
Boys Golf
Crystalaire GC
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Prom: Debajo de las Estrellas
-
Hacienda Reyes
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Senior Sunset
-
AVHS Field
Thu, May 9
AVUHSD 4.0 Awards Ceremony
AV Fairgrounds
Sat, May 11
Saturday School
-
Antelope Valley HS
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Senior Awards
Large Gym
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Senior Grad Nite
Six Flags Magic Mountain
Sat, May 18
AVUHSD Multicultural Festival
Antelope Valley Union High School District Office
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1