Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
JV Girls Soccer vs Pete Knight HS
Pete Knight HS
JV Girls Basketball vs Pete Knight HS
Pete Knight HS
VR Girls Soccer vs Pete Knight HS
Pete Knight HS
VR Girls Basketball vs Pete Knigt HS
Pete Knight HS
Wed, Jan 31
VR Girls Soccer vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
Thu, Feb 1
JV Boys Soccer vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
FR Boys Basketball vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
VR Boys Soccer vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
JV Boys Basketball vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
VR Boys Basketball vs Palmdale HS
Palmdale HS
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
'Step Into Candyland' Winter Ball 2024
-
Antelope Valley HS
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
African American Parent Advisory Council Meeting
-
AVHS Library
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
JV/VR Boys Volleyball vs Eastside HS
-
Eastside HS
AVUHSD Black365 Knowledge Bowl
Eastside High School 3200 E Avenue J8 Lancaster, CA 93534
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
VR Baseball vs Rosamond HS
Rosamond HS
VR Softball vs Rosamond HS
Rosamond HS
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
VR Baseball vs Boron HS
Antelope Valley HS
VR Softball vs Boron HS
Antelope Valley HS
Sat, Feb 17
CIF SemiFinals - Girls Basketball vs Vasquez Mustangs
Vasquez High School, Acton, CA