Antelope Valley School District

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Address 44900 N. Division Street
Lancaster, CA 93535

PHONE NUMBER

Phone (661) 948-8552
Fax (661) 945-8867
Registrar/Student Records Fax: (661) 951-0942
Special Education Records Fax: (661) 948-2273

 

Email Us

principal and assistant principal

Lisa Schmidt, Principal
lschmidt@avhsd.org

Jennifer Bascom
Principal's Secretary
jnieves@avhsd.org
Ext. 101

 

Megan Andrews, Assistant Principal
mandrews@avhsd.org

Amanda Newton
Assistant Principal's Secretary
anewton@avhsd.org
Ext. 108

vice principals

Teri Giumarra
Activities
dkeys@avhsd.org
 

Secretary: Lorena Ortega
lortega@avhsd.org
Ext. 167


John Najar
Athletics
jnajar@avhsd.org

Secretary: Maricarmen Serrano
mcserrano@avhsd.org
Ext. 176

Gary Pierson
Special Education
gpierson@avhsd.org

Secretary: Marisol Serrano-Gonzalez
mserrano@avhsd.org
Ext. 237

Briana Rivera
Special Programs
brivera@avhsd.org

Secretary: April Connolly
abascom@avhsd.org
Ext. 888