Antelope Valley School District

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Address 44900 N. Division Street
Lancaster, CA 93535

PHONE NUMBER

Phone (661) 948-8552
Fax (661) 945-8867
Registrar/Student Records Fax: (661) 951-0942

principal and assistant principal

Eric Stanford, Principal
estanford@avhsd.org

Jennifer Bascom
Principal's Secretary
jnieves@avhsd.org
Ext. 101

Lisa Schmidt, Assistant Principal
lschmidt@avhsd.org

Amanda Newton
Assistant Principal's Secretary
anewton@avhsd.org
Ext. 108

vice principals

Debi Keys
Special Programs
dkeys@avhsd.org

Secretary: April Bascom
abascom@avhsd.org
Ext. 888

John Najar
Athletics
jnajar@avhsd.org

Secretary: Maricarmen Serrano
mcserrano@avhsd.org
Ext. 176

Annitra Edmon
Activities
aedmondavhsd.org

Secretary: Lorena Ortega
lortega@avhsd.org
Ext. 167

Torray Johnson
Special Education
tjohnson@avhsd.org

Secretary: Marisol Serrano-Gonzalez
mserrano@avhsd.org
​​​​​​​
Ext. 237

Email Us